Administrative Officers

Board of Directors

Barry Myers
President

President@saferyork.com

Matt McWilliams
Vice President

VicePresident@SAFERyork.com

Chris Thomas
Citizen at Large

CThomas@SAFERyork.com

Grant Gouker
Member at Large - Yoe

GGouker@SAFERyork.com

Chase Barnett
Member At Large - Dallastown

CBarnett@SAFERyork.com

Tracy Peters
Treasurer

Treasurer@SAFERyork.com

Sue Sharp
Recording Secretary

Secretary@SAFERyork.com

Other Administrative Officers

Stephanie Henry
Assistant Recording Secretary

AsstSecretary@SAFERyork.com

Shelley Creasy
Membership Secretary

MemberSec@SAFERyork.com

Nick Sabold
Trustee

Trustees@SAFERyork.com

Nate Whittaker
Trustee

Trustees@SAFERyork.com

Brian Brenneman
Trustee

Trustees@SAFERyork.com

Grant Gouker
Trustee

Trustees@SAFERyork.com

Tom Bream
Assistant Treasurer